home facebook2 mailing list facebook 1 instagram site map youtube

Home About Contact Membership Donations Piggy Vet & Hoof Trimmer List Teacup Pig info Site Map Guestbook

WE ARE AN EDUCATIONAL ORGANIZATION - NOT A RESCUE ORGANIZATION, If you have a pig(s) that needs a home or if you are looking to adopt a pig, Please E-Mail: info@scampp.com or OR CALL BECKY AT 714-889-9787


2019 OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT:
Becky Atwood
E-Mail: becky@scampp.com
714-889-9787

VICE PRESIDENT:
Audrey Eckman 
E-Mail:  audrey@scampp.com
949-322-6668

TREASURER
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

SECRETARY
Jody Filkins
E-Mail: jody@scampp.com
909-268-8310

BOARD MEMBERS:

Brendalee Keate
E-Mail: brendalee@scampp.com
641-202-6819

Tanya Tatavets
E-Mail:  tanya@scampp.com
949-350-0745

Yolanda Barragan
E-Mail: Yolanda@scampp.com
(909) 471-1794

GENERAL E-MAIL FOR SCAMPP:
info@scampp.com
(Please put SCAMPP in the Subject or Reference Line)

MAILING ADDRESS:
SCAMPP
ATTN: P. Wimberly
4510 Avon St.
Jurupa Valley, CA 92509-3111

EVENT COORDINATOR:
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

NEWSLETTER EDITOR/PUBLISHER:
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

WEBMASTER:
Peggy Wimberly
E-Mail: peggy@scampp.com
951-685-0467

 

BACK TO TOP

SITE MENU

 

copyright 2004-2019: Wimberlys Web Works